Hillingdon Slipstreamers 2022 Annual Awards Winners

U6 Boys Club Champions

3rd – Ansel Allison

2nd – Charlie Hemans

1st – Monty Major

U8 Girls Club Champions

3rd – Robyn Webborn

- 2nd Elinora Renwick
 - 1st Annabel Earl

U8 Boys Club Champions

3rd – Reggie Vinall

- 2nd Theo Marshall
- 1st Edward Nicolls

U10 Girls Club Champions

3rd – Rose Brassil

2nd – Amelie Moses

1st – Alexandra Renwick

U10 Boys Club Champions

- 3rd Finlay Crossley
- 2nd Daniel Cann
 - 1st Jacob Day

U12 Girls Club Champions

3rd – Emily Home

2nd – Zoe Hanreck

1st – Ivy George

U12 Boys Club Champions

3rd – Samuel Knell

2nd – Thomas Ferris

1st – James Earl

U14 Girls Club Champions

3rd – Yaëlle Fredaigues

2nd – Natalia Radomska

1st – Lauren Charles

U14 Boys Club Champions

3rd – Thomas Heap

2nd – Ben Jones

1st – Otto Allison

U16 Girls Club Champions

1st – Lucy Hope

U16 Boys Club Champions

- 3rd Joseph Sharkey
- 2nd Owain Williams
- 1st Edward Charles

Most Improved Mountain Bike Rider – Rose Brassil and Ifan Moses Mudslingers All Terrain Award – Liberty Pemberton and Finley Pickthorne Most Improved Circuit Rider – Oriane Barker and James Earl Most Improved Racer – Oriane Barker and Ben Jones Most Improved Time Trial Rider – Natalia Radomska Most Improved Multi-Discipline Rider – Jacob Day New Member 1st Year Enthusiasm Award – Annabel Earl

Club Member of the Year

3rd place: Aiden Brassil

2nd place: Rudy Andersen

1st place: Omri Shahar

Gwyn Doel Award for Outstanding Contribution by a Volunteer – Royce Murphy Brian Wright Spirit of Slipstreamers Trophy – Angad Kahlon Young Coach of the Year (16-24 years) – Will Shield Young Volunteer of the Year (14-18 years) – Isabella Pagadala

Rider vote for Helper of the Year

3rd – Royce Murphy 2nd – Will Shield

1st – Paul Moriarty