Hillingdon Slipstreamers Summer Series 2022

We are delighted to announce the final results of the series (points calculated from the first four rounds of the Series):

Hillingdon Slipstreamers Summer Series 2022 Winners
Pos. Forename Surname Club / Team Name
Under 8 Boys    
1 Edward Holland-Leader VC Londres
2 Thomas Holland-Leader VC Londres
3 Edward Nicholls Hillingdon Slipstreamers
Under 8 Girls    
1 Imogen Leung  
Under 10 Girls    
1 Penny Blackburn Hayes Hawks BMX Club
Under 12 Boys    
1 Samuel Knell Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Noah Kenny Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Louis Causton-Davies Hillingdon Slipstreamers
Under 12 Girls    
1 Georgia Lovett Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Ivy George Hillingdon Slipstreamers
Under 14 Boys    
1 Ben Jones Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 William Holland-Leader VC Londres
3 Otto Allison Charlotteville CC
Under 14 Girls    
1 Lauren Charles Charlotteville CC
2 Katie Ealden Charlotteville CC
Under 16 Boys    
1 Edward Charles WORX Factory Racing
2 Alec Rowles Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers
Under 16 Girls    
1 Caitlin Havisham Palmer Park Velo RT


Congratulations to all medallists, especially our home winners, U12 Sam, winning his first series, and U14 Ben, clean sweep of series wins this year.

As always, we could not do this without our fantastic, committed volunteers – Sam, Duncan, Anthony, Matt, Pete, Paul, Kiki, Sandra, Andy, Dai, Nige, Simon A, Clive, Mark, Yair, Julia, Claire, and Nathan – thank you for giving up your time, there really is nobody we’d rather be running a race with than you guys. 😊

Thank you to everyone who came to compete, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hillingdon soon.

U12 Boys U14 Girls U16 Boys