The annual 2022 awards were handed out and celebrated on the 3rd of December – we had a great turnout and held the ceremony indoors for the first time in 3 years! Scroll down for a full list of who won what award…


2022 Club Championship Awards

1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
UNDER 6 CHAMPS Boys Monty Major Charlie Hemans Ansel Allison
Girls n/a n/a n/a
UNDER 8 CHAMPS Boys Edward Nicolls Theo Marshall Reggie Vinall
Girls Annabel Earl Elinora Renwick Robyn Webborn
UNDER 10 CHAMPS Boys Jacob Day Daniel Cann Finlay Crossley
Girls Alexandra Renwick Amelie Moses Rose Brassil
UNDER 12 CHAMPS Boys James Earl Thomas Ferris Samuel Knell
Girls Ivy George Zoe Hanreck Emily Home
UNDER 14 CHAMPS Boys Otto Allison Ben Jones Thomas Heap
Girls Lauren Charles Natalia Radomska Yaëlle Fredaigues
UNDER 16 CHAMPS Boys Edward Charles Owain Williams Joseph Sharkey
Girls Lucy Hope n/a n/a



2022 Coach’s Vote Awards

Boy Girl
Most Improved Circuit Rider James Earl Oriane Barker
Most Improved MTB Rider Ifan Moses Rose Brassil
Most Improved Time Trial Rider
n/a Natalia Radomska
Most Improved Racer
Ben Jones Oriane Barker
MTB All Terrain Award
Finley Pickthorne Liberty Pemberton
Most Improved Multi-Discipline Rider
Jacob Day n/a



2022 Club Participation Awards

1st Place Runner Up
Runner Up
1st Year Enthusiasm Award Annabel Earl n/a n/a
Club Member of the Year Award
Omri Shahar Rudy Andersen Aiden Brassil


2022 Committee Vote Awards

  • Young Coach of the Year: Will Shield
  • Young Volunteer of the Year: Isabella Pagadala
  • Gwyn Doel Award for Outstanding Contribution: Royce Murphy
  • Brian Wright “Spirit of Slipstreamers”: Angad Kahlon


2022 Member Vote – Favourite Volunteer Award

  • Helper of the Year Award Winner: Paul Moriarty
  • 2nd place: Will Shield
  • 3rd place: Royce Murphy


Congratulations everyone!