The annual 2023 awards were handed out and celebrated on the 9th of December – we had a great turnout and congratulations to all our winners! Scroll down for a full list of who won what award…


2023 Club Championship Awards

  1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
UNDER 6 CHAMPS Boys Alexander Nicholls Ansel Allison Kasper Brancher-Small
Girls n/a n/a n/a
UNDER 8 CHAMPS Boys Edward Nicholls Tobias Crossley Jarvis Griffin
Girls Kaira De Mesa Annabel Earl Zoë House
UNDER 10 CHAMPS Boys Elmar Streule Reggie Vinall Harrison Taylor
Girls Elinora Renwick n/a n/a
UNDER 12 CHAMPS Boys William Gooch Thomas Lazenby Samuel Knell
Girls Ivy George Alexandra Renwick Amelie Moses
UNDER 14 CHAMPS Boys Otto Allison Jack Wright Aidan Townsend
Girls Oriane Barker Katharine Straub Alicja Glusinska
UNDER 16 CHAMPS Boys Thomas Heap Nathan Levitt Ben Jones
Girls Yaëlle Fredaigues n/a n/a



2023 Coach’s Vote Awards

  Boy Girl
Most Improved Circuit Rider Aidan Townsend Katharine Straub
Most Improved MTB Rider Anson Tsang Annabel Earl
Most Improved Time Trial Rider
Nathan Levitt n/a
Most Improved Racer
Elmar Streule Oriane Barker
MTB All Terrain Award
Daniel Cann Zoe Hanreck
Most Improved Multi-Discipline Rider
Elmar Streule n/a



2023 Club Participation Awards

  1st Place Runner Up
Runner Up
1st Year Enthusiasm Award Thomas Harrison n/a n/a
Club Member of the Year Award
Finlay Crossley Reggie Vinall Oliver Rowles


2023 Committee Vote Awards

  • Young Coach of the Year: Hannah Paice
  • Young Volunteer of the Year: Elliot Brassil
  • Gwyn Doel Award for Outstanding Contribution: Kieran Dineen
  • Brian Wright “Spirit of Slipstreamers”: Rudy Andersen


2023 Member Vote – Favourite Volunteer Award

  • Helper of the Year Award Winner: Royce Murphy
  • 2nd place: Sandra Jones
  • 3rd place: Aiden Brassil


Go have a look at the photos from the day. Congratulations everyone!